Bluesky collapse 


Adhitia sofyan,  penyanyi yang dulu gue kenal dari soundcloud.  Penyanyi yang muncul ketika gue SMA dengan lagu adelaide sky. 

Lagu yang dia buat sendiri,  dia rekam sendiri, dengan citarasa yang khas adhitia sofyan yaitu suara gitar yang menenangkan, cocok sekali didengar ketika mendung.  

Nah,  ada sebuah lagu lain yang sangat bagus menurut gue yaitu Bluesky collapse.  

As I walk to the end of the line 
I wonder if I should look back 
To all of the Things That were said and done 

I think we should talk it over 

Then I noticed the sign on your back 

I go on pretending I’ll be ok 
This morning it hits me hard That 
Still every day I think about you
I know for a fact that’s not your problem 
But if you change your mind you’ll find me 
Hanging on to the place 
Where the big blue sky collapse 

As I stare at the wall in this room 
The cracks They resemble your shadow 
Every day I see when time goes by 
In my head everything Stood Still 
I’m waiting for Things to unfreeze 
Till you release me from the ice block 
It’s been floating for ages washed up by the sea 
And it’s drowning, thought you should know that 

Still every day I think about you
I know for a fact that’s not your problem 
But if you change your mind you’ll find me 
Hanging on to the place 

Where the big blue sky collapse 

You see people are trying 
To find Their Way back home 
So I’ll find my way to you

https://www.facebook.com/v2.6/plugins/quote.php?app_id=572168679490183&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fstaticxx.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter%2Fr%2Fbz-D0tzmBsw.js%3Fversion%3D42%23cb%3Df3d1279e6%26domain%3Dwww.lyricsmania.com%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.lyricsmania.com%252Ff20a0588ac%26relation%3Dparent.parent&container_width=318&href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.lyricsmania.com%2Fblue_sky_collapse_lyrics_adhitia_sofyan.html&locale=en_US&sdk=joey

Tinggalkan Balasan

